Watkins in 360



The band Watkins has just released their debut album “Interstate of Mind,” and played their song “Sweet Release” on WRFL Lexington. This is a 360 degree look behind the scenes. The four-piece band have southern roots in Kentucky and Nashville, TN. The players are
James Muller- Guitar
Taylor Watkins- Lead Vocals and Guitar
Connor Gravley- Bass
Scott Harris- Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *